Quick Question…

August 14, 2007 at 3:58 pm 11 comments

I love the fact you are reading this blog.

But how did you find it? The blog stats jumped (and when I say jumped, I mean they increased 35x over what they usually are) and I can’t seem to track where you all are coming from.

Can anyone tell me?

-Jenny

Entry filed under: Jenny, Trendi Office.

Ask Trendi: Denim help! Insider Scoop: What the Buyers are Buying

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Marie  |  August 14, 2007 at 3:59 pm

    Woot! Congrats! (you know where I come from)

    Reply
  • 2. Tim  |  August 14, 2007 at 4:29 pm

    Via a CL ad.

    Reply
  • 3. m.  |  August 14, 2007 at 9:24 pm

    a link from susie bubble!

    Reply
  • 4. Rachelle  |  August 14, 2007 at 10:24 pm

    Hmmm. No idea. I’m sure I found you through another blog, I’m just not sure which! I do love stopping by!

    Reply
  • 5. Georgie  |  August 15, 2007 at 7:41 am

    Coming from a web search on wide leg jeans (google)

    Reply
  • 6. JoshB  |  August 15, 2007 at 9:12 am

    I saw Jimmy walking down the hall several times. We work in the same universe! Go Jimmy and Jenny! Wow, you guys have a good “Duo” kinda name. Ever consider crime fighting? Wow, Fashion Crime Fighters!

    Reply
  • 7. Heather Botts  |  August 15, 2007 at 9:12 am

    I head about this blog from my boyfriend, Bryan Otis. Kudos to you! 🙂

    Reply
  • 8. jennyistrendi  |  August 15, 2007 at 9:58 am

    @ Josh B- We have considered crime fighting but I gave it up as soon as I broke a nail.

    @ Heather- Tell Bryan THANKS!

    @ Marie- I do know where you come from. And you rule.

    Reply
  • 9. Lesley  |  August 15, 2007 at 2:18 pm

    Blog Surfing I’m sure, now you are book marked.

    Reply
  • 10. Caitlin  |  August 16, 2007 at 11:58 am

    Friend-ed me on facebook. Pretty much the best random friend request ever.

    Reply
  • 11. sarah murraynovak  |  August 28, 2007 at 9:45 am

    I was sent a link from a friend, April Star Davis who is a jewelery designer (very hot, to the stars no less) and when I checked you guys out I thought – this is so great, I would like to do something like this myself!! So now I’m hooked, and i’ve put you into my favorites

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


