$539.06…Justified?

July 25, 2007 at 8:56 am 7 comments

After hours of deep pondering, I returned the boots.

And bought black ones instead.

-Jenny

Entry filed under: Designers, Fashion, Jenny, Seattle, Shoes, Shopping.

Fashion First- Venue Change! The crazier side of Sears.

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stephanie  |  July 25, 2007 at 11:34 am

    That’s the second funniest thing I’ve read all day long…

    Reply
  • 2. jennyistrendi  |  July 25, 2007 at 11:53 am

    Was the first funniest thing this?

    http://www.thebestpageintheuniverse.net/c.cgi?u=idaho_blows

    Reply
  • 3. Jaclyn  |  July 25, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    When I saw that you returned them I got sad and then read that you bought black ones and laughed my ass off!!

    That is great and so it the page about Idaho!!!

    Reply
  • 4. Stephanie  |  July 25, 2007 at 2:58 pm

    Yeah, the Idaho page was the “first funniest” thing today. 🙂

    Reply
  • 5. Jessica  |  July 25, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    I almost died when I saw the word RETURN!!!
    But then I saw you I purchased black!
    HOT can’t wait to drool over them!!
    oxoxo

    Reply
  • 6. Marie  |  July 26, 2007 at 9:04 am

    Ok, first of all I’m a snoop and that page is MAD funny. Yeah, I said MAD in caps.

    Second – those bad boys rock. Black will be basic, classic, and a little rock’n’roll. Can’t wait to see them!

    Reply
  • 7. I have a Confession. « WeAreTrendi  |  July 30, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    […] took back the black Cole Haan boots. It was horrible…it made my stomach hurt and I almost […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


