I’m a fan of this, part 2.

July 20, 2007 at 1:57 pm Leave a comment

I received one of the French Sister’s fans in the mail today and I love it. The fan is a light-weight wood with intricate cut-outs and it’s oh-so-lovely.

Just look at the excited-crazed look in my eyes.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here’s a close-up of the fan.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

And finally, when I said I loved it, I really mean I love it. I don’t think I could pucker up any more.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Thank you, French Sisters! And to my friends out there already thinking of sneaking into my purse and taking this…just DON’T.

-Jenny

Entry filed under: accessories, Designers, Fashion, independent designers, Jenny, Seattle.

Hug a Tree AND Make Mom Cringe Rock the Runways!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


