Glamorous

July 17, 2007 at 6:41 pm 2 comments

JJ and Anthony from IFG stopped by the Trendi Office this evening and dropped off a shirt for me to wear to the Rock the Runways show in Portland on Friday.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I want to point out Anthony hand-made the designs on the shirts. He has a great eye for placement, color and texture and I am envious of his ability!

I tried, once or twice, to do things like knit or make jewelry and these ventures usually ended up with me throwing whatever I was making on the floor and screaming “I hate this! It’s so STUPID!” I, my friends, am not so good with the cutting/sewing/creating thing.

Anyway. Here’s a close up of the gray shirt:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sigh. I’m jealous of his ability, but happy that I get to wear his creation. 🙂

Entry filed under: Designers, Fashion, fashion shows, Jenny, Seattle, Trendi Office.

A denim tragedy. The difference a dress can make

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. InvadeMyCloset  |  July 17, 2007 at 11:10 pm

    Ooooooh I Love It 🐱

    Reply
  • 2. Marie  |  July 18, 2007 at 8:34 am

    Wish I could come (sad face) – you’ll have a blast! Rock the Runways!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


