Trendi loves Max & Chloe

July 5, 2007 at 1:40 pm 5 comments

Max & Chloe is a rare retailer. They’re picky about what they offer, so you won’t find everything under the sun, but you will find fresh, fashion forward items from unique designers. Instead of having to wade through pages of items you don’t like, each design on the site is a true gem. If I was left unattended with my Amex card and the Max & Chloe site, I would do some serious damage.

Our friend Marisa, from Max & Chloe, generously offered a 15% off discount on purchases, including items that are on their amazing sale right now. Just enter the code MJ15 at checkout to get the discount. Woo-hoo! Ah, I mean THANK YOU Marisa!

And what will be in my bag at the checkout? Possibly…

Kenneth Jay Lane ring (only $42) and Elephant Necklace ($50). I’d show you the 50 other pieces of his I like, but it’s easier to click here and see them for yourself.

Ben Sherman Corduroy Weekender bag (only $76). My current weekender bag is a mix of a backpack and a large shopping bag. Not very Trendi.

Alexis Hudson Purple Croc Monarch Handbag (only $250, marked down from $595! Geez, my heart is RACING.)

Take a look at what Max & Chloe offers. Load up your shopping bag. And then tell yourself you’re being a responsible shopper because you’re getting at least 15% off.

-Jenny

Entry filed under: accessories, Designers, Fashion, handbags, Jenny, Jewelry, sales, Shopping.

Maxi Dress One of those weekends

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shanna  |  July 5, 2007 at 2:39 pm

    Love that ring!

    Reply
  • 2. Stephanie  |  July 5, 2007 at 3:25 pm

    WOOHOO! I just bought the vintage monkey necklace.

    Thank you Max & Chloe AND Trendi! 🙂

    Reply
  • 3. jennyistrendi  |  July 6, 2007 at 8:49 am

    I ended up buying the green ring and a pair of earrings. I want the purse SO BADLY so I might end up shopping AGAIN this afternoon. 🙂

    Reply
  • 4. Marie  |  July 6, 2007 at 10:04 am

    That purse is bitchin. Can I say bitchin on here?

    Reply
  • 5. chicsteal  |  July 7, 2007 at 2:05 pm

    love those two Kenneth Jay Lane pieces!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


