In Flight & Glamorous

June 26, 2007 at 10:04 am 1 comment

I don’t know about you, but I always end up feeling a little grungy after flying. Somehow my skin and hair feel dry yet oily, my rings and shoes feel tight, and I’m generally worn out from the shenanigans in the airport security lines.

If I feel that way just from flying for business or the rare vacation, I’m sure flight attendants must feel even more gritty.

So for all the flight attendants out there (and for people like me that should get some cute sweats), I wanted to show you In Flight and Glamorous. They have a range of super soft tees, pants, and sweatshirts with sayings on them that are probably inside jokes for flight attendants, but I still appreciate them.

My favorite is the Commuter Zip Hoodie:

It has “trained to fake it with a smile” on the lower back. Cute, funny, and cheeky.

Entry filed under: Designers, Fashion, Jenny.

You know you’re a girly-girl when… Be a Lady

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


