Not to beat a dead horse…

June 22, 2007 at 2:50 pm 1 comment

Marie and I had a funny email exchange yesterday and I wanted to share it with you.

Marie: Ok, not to beat a dead horse, but what do you think about this?
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Jenny: Wow. Confusing. I like the shorts as shorts. Might like the blousy top as a top. But together in a one-jump suit thingy with a tie around the waist…it’s confusing. Slightly hefty-bagish. Gosh, she’s got killer legs though.

Marie: Yeah, she’s looking really good these days. Especially without that ghost hanging off her arm. I’m sure he’s got a great….personality. Why am I so mean? GAWD. I like it. I have to say, I do. I just really really really don’t like the sleeves. Why do they have to be sheer? It’s just weird. I don’t know. Anyway – the fabric looks like my grandma’s shiny curtains from 1985. But for some reason, I kind of like it…it’s that weird gray area.

Jenny: Marc Anthony is just a vampire.

Marie: He’s a crooning vampire, the worst kind.

And then we went on a tangent about getting together for a happy hour and new hair styles. I love my girls.

Entry filed under: Celebrities, Fashion, Fashion no-no's, Jenny.

What about Bob? Sunglasses & Bathingsuits

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Marie  |  June 22, 2007 at 3:08 pm

    And I love YOU! And Trendi, too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


