Fashion Stylists

June 18, 2007 at 11:18 am Leave a comment

Who doesn’t want to be a fashion stylist? Playing with clothes and jewelry all day? Sign me up! Well, you can be a celeb stylist on Stardoll. It’s totally OK that you’re not 11…you’ll love this site.

Here’s my before and after of Britney:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

I know her boots look a little funny in the first one, but I imagined she would do something stupid, like tuck her dress into the tall boots.

If you can spare 5 minutes at work (and I bet you can…you’re already reading a blog during work hours, you slacker), send me your best Stardoll makeover and I’ll post my favorites. Who doesn’t want to play stylist?

-Jenny

Entry filed under: Celebrities, Fashion, Fashion no-no's, Jenny.

Fall Color Trends Bag lady

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


