Wow, Friday already?

June 8, 2007 at 5:09 pm Leave a comment

Sorry for the lack of posts today. Rachel and I meant to get around to our “Ask Trendi, Volume 3” today but it’s been crazy-busy around the office! JUST SHEER INSANITY. Like the only way it would feel crazier is if Britney Spears showed up and FINALLY admitted she needed help with her wardrobe and begged me to take her shopping. Of course, I’d tell her no. I’m too busy here to help her break her addiction to crochet tops, short-shorts and bad wigs. (Oh Britney, I’m just kidding. Of course I would help you. I want to see you return to your hot-self just as much as the next gal. Call me.)

We’re all working our butts off, especially Rachel. She made some amazing partnerships this week. And Jimmy’s been busy too- I’m getting emails from him every night until 12 or 1am. But he did make time for a trendi haircut! (Insert the bow-chika-bow-wow sound here.)

Kristoph, Vivian, Mark and 4 others that shall remain nameless (because I don’t know their names yet) are all busy building the beautiful site you will come to know and love in the next few months.

And me…well, I’m so busy I’m forgetting to do simple things. Like take my coffee cup off my car roof before driving. Or stop at red lights…or just braking in general.

I promise to get a few hours of sleep this weekend and come back on Monday with some fresh content for ya’ll.

Keep it Trendi.
Jenny

Entry filed under: Jenny, Trendi Office.

A quick rant Jimmy’s Acting Debut

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


