Pepper the Ringdog

June 6, 2007 at 3:04 pm 2 comments

I had lunch with Dave Stevenson from Art Injection today. Dave is from NYC and is out in Seattle for a project (which I’ll tell you more about once he gets me the details…hint, hint, Dave.) so we met up at Wasabi Bistro for sushi.

Dave and I talked about everything from ice climbing to internet marketing, but one of my favorite parts of lunch was when he pulled out Pepper, the ringdog. I saw Pepper on his site a while ago and fell in love with it.

This is Dave in the background with my hand and Pepper in the foreground. (The pics were taken with my phone so they’re not the best.)

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Here’s a better look at Pepper the ringdog.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

A Cool Designer + Sushi + Jewelry = Fun Times.

Entry filed under: Designers, Jenny, New York, Seattle.

French Sisters A quick rant

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Marie  |  June 8, 2007 at 3:33 pm

    Sweet! But not conducive to shaking hands.

    Reply
  • 2. Search Engine Marketing  |  July 2, 2007 at 8:22 pm

    Cool stuff.
    I hope it helps on internet marketing..:-)
    Marie, if you want to shake hands, use the other hand insted.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


