Job Hazard

May 23, 2007 at 11:46 am Leave a comment

I pretty much look at clothes and accessories online and talk to designers all day. (There’s more to the job than that, but just hear me out.) The big problem with this is I end up drooling about so many things I want. It’s a huge job hazard…mainly to my wallet.

Brynn Capella is a handbag designer I emailed with the other day and I love this bag:
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
It’s the Mosaic Sam bag in mint. Oh yum. I love the color and the fun, feminine print.

I also love this strawberry pendant necklace (even though it’s sold out) from This Charming Girl.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
It’s just so juicy looking.

And my one final ‘job hazard’ of the day is this blazer by Boaz.
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
The print on the sleeve is from a Jewish morning prayer. It says, “Bless you (God) who dresses the naked.” And bless YOU, Boaz, for making such cool clothes.

Entry filed under: Designers, Fashion, Jenny, Shopping.

Just say “no” Makeovers

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


