RAW Threads opening

May 14, 2007 at 1:18 pm 1 comment

Rachel and I went to the grand opening of RAW Threads in Ballard. This boutique is tucked away on the 2nd floor of a building and has a great mix of local indie designers. I ended up buying a beautiful dress by a designer named Jill (which I wore once this weekend and am wearing to work today.) The amazing this about this dress is it’s totally adjustable around the waist and neck. I can gain or lose 15 or more pounds and STILL fit in this dress.

Here’s me in my purple dress.

Want more info on RAW Threads? Check out their myspace page.

Entry filed under: Designers, Fashion, Jenny, Seattle.

Across the pond… A love note

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jenny & I are Famous « WeAreTrendi  |  June 28, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    […] talked about Raw Threads in a previous post. Her and I went to go check out the boutique’s opening in Ballard a while […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


