Where my girls at?

April 26, 2007 at 5:44 pm Leave a comment

Ladies-

Where the heck are you? I go to networking events, like the Startup Project today, and I don’t see you. I look for you in the sea of testosterone and occasionally glimpse you…but rarely do I meet you.

I need you to get involved in entrepreneurial ventures in technology, social networking, and investing. Don’t leave me hanging!

There’s got to be at least a handful of women like me…love technology, but are still social, outgoing girls. Where are you?

Am I destined to be the sole representative from the female population at these events?

I miss you. Please do not stand me up like this anymore.

Sincerely,
Jenny

Entry filed under: Networking, Seattle.

The other common question Gross…part 2

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


