Seattle “trend” show

April 3, 2007 at 3:10 am 2 comments

I stopped by the last day of the PNAA Seattle Trend Show today. Unless sequins, bedazzled items, and crocheted half-tops are in style, then I’m not quite sure why it was called the “trend” show.

Ahh, I’m harsh. To be honest, there were a few designers and reps there that had amazing items. (I’m also thankful to the registration gals who let me in, even though I’m not a retailer.) A few of my favorites:

Rian
Sue Huston
Kenzie

If you’re a designer, email me. I want to chat with you. 🙂

Entry filed under: Designers, Seattle.

Networking as a Team But we paid for it!

2 Comments Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Questions?

Email us at wearetrendi@gmail.com

Take me back to…


